Use space to open navigation items

Our Ministers and Department

The Hon. Victor Dominello MP
Minister for Customer Service

The Honourable Victor Dominello, MP is responsible for liquor and gaming legislation.

Contact Minister Dominello

The Hon. Kevin Anderson, MP
Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation

The Honourable Kevin Anderson, MP is responsible for racing legislation.

Contact Minister Anderson

Emma Hogan
Secretary Department of Customer Service

Emma Hogan is the Secretary of the NSW Department of Customer Service

Rose Webb
Deputy Secretary Better Regulation Division

Accountability for Liquor Gaming & Racing rests with Rose Webb, Deputy Secretary of Better Regulation Division, Department of Customer Service.

Our Division

Liquor & Gaming NSW is part of Liquor Gaming & Racing, which sits within the Better Regulation Division of the NSW Department of Customer Service.

The Division drives regulatory reform and is an advocate for better practice regulation making across government.

Read more about the NSW Department of Customer Service.