Use space to open navigation items

ILGA Board meetings

The Independent Liquor & Gaming Authority (ILGA) is scheduled to meet on the following dates in 2019:

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019

Read the notices and outcomes of 2019, 2018 and 2017 board meetings:

Note: All links are to PDF documents

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Notice
Outcomes

Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Notice  (PDF 625.6 KB)
Outcomes

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Notice (PDF 628.3 KB)
Outcomes (PDF 98.2 KB)

Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Notice (PDF 174.1 KB)
Outcomes (PDF 95.1 KB)

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Notice (PDF 127.0 KB)
Outcomes (PDF 97.5 KB)