Use space to open navigation items

Join and find a liquor accord

Successful liquor accord groups deliver real benefits for the whole community.

Benefits of being a liquor accord member

  • a reduction in under-age drinking, anti-social behaviour and crime, and alcohol-related violence in licensed venues in your community
  • safe, enjoyable entertainment and social environments for venue patrons
  • improved compliance with the liquor laws and your reputation as a compliant venue
  • collaborative and supportive relationships between licensees, local councils, patrons, residents and police
  • customised materials and resources tailored to meet your requirements
  • access to the latest liquor accord news, regulatory changes and industry updates.

Who can be a member?

Liquor Accord members may involve a wide range of stakeholders from licensed venues, such as hotels, clubs, small bars, bottle shops, cafes, restaurants, caterers, producer wholesaler and more.

Find a liquor accord

Find your local liquor accord below to contact them about joining.

Liquor AccordContact
Bankstown Liquor AccordTomWyskiel@Bankstownsports.com
Blacktown Liquor Accordwall1tod@police.nsw.gov.au
Botany Bay Liquor Accordjames@ssgac.com.au
Burwood / Canada Bay Liquor Accordmichael@pineinn.com.au
Cabramatta - Fairfield Liquor Accordmfoulkes@cabravale.com
Campsie Liquor Accorddarryl1acampbell@yahoo.com.au
City Central Liquor Accordsecretary@sydneycentralcityliquoraccord.org.au
City North Liquor Accordcitynorthliquoraccord@gmail.com
Cumberland Liquor Accordmsharman@australianturfclub.com.au
Darling Harbour Liquor Accordsmitgre@optusnet.com.au
Eastern Beaches Liquor Accordprojectofficer@ebla.org.au
Eastern Suburbs Liquor Accordinfo@esla.net.au
Eastwood/Gladesville Liquor Accordchris.m@releagues.com.au
Flemington Liquor Accordgretaf@dooleys.com
Harbourside Liquor Accordinfo@harboursideliquoraccord.com.au
Holroyd City Liquor Accordgary@vlandisgroup.com.au
Hornsby / Ku-ring-gai Liquor Accordray@asquithleagues.com.au
Kings Cross Liquor Accorddouglasp.grand@gmail.com
Leichhardt/Balmain Liquor Accordwilliam@haroldparkhotel.com.au
Liverpool City Liquor Accordchrisd@mercuresydneyliverpool.com.au
Marrickville Liquor Accordpenny@goldenbarley.com.au
Miranda Liquor Accordinfo@mirandaliquroaccord.com.au
Mount Druitt Liquor Accordmarty@bidwillhotel.com.au
Newtown Liquor Accordrichard@younghenrys.com
Northern Beaches Liquor Accordinfo@northernbeachesliquoraccord.com
Parramatta Liquor Accordinfo@parramattaliquoraccord.org.au
Quakers Hill Liquor Accordmatthew@riverstonersl.com.au
South Sydney Liquor Accordtracy@thecammy.com.au
St George (Hurstville & Kogarah) Liquor Accordliquoraccord2220@gmail.com
Surry Hills Liquor Accordliquoraccord2010@gmail.com
Sutherland Liquor Accordsboyles@tpg.com.au
Sydney Harbour Charter Vessel Liquor Accordshane@bia.org.au
Sydney University Liquor Accordmorgan.andrews@sydney.edu.au
The Hills Liquor Accordavernicos@thehills.nsw.gov.au
Liquor AccordContact
Blue Mountains Combined Liquor Accordkelly@rawalls.com
Brisbane Waters Liquor Accordchris.beath@ihg.com
Camden Liquor AccordMichelle.Kramer@camden.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown Liquor Accorddavid.behrens@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au
Hawkesbury Liquor Accordkarenb@windsorrsl.com.au
Penrith / St Marys Liquor Accordbrianb@penrithrsl.com.au
Tuggerah Lakes Liquor Accorddoughertyc@diggersattheentrance.com.au
Wollondilly Liquor Accordbargonhotel@gmail.com
Liquor AccordContact
Armidale & District Liquor Accordnardie.pollock@royalhotelarmidale.com.au
Boggabri Liquor Accordboggabrirsl@bigpond.com
Cessnock City Liquor Accordpcousins@cessnockleagues.com.au
Glen Innes and District Liquor Accordpat@giservices.com.au
Gloucester Liquor Accordanthony@gloucestersoldiers.com.au
Great Lakes Liquor Accorddamian.clements@forsterbowl.com.au
Gunnedah Liquor Accordparkview.hotel@people.net.au
Hamilton Liquor Accordhunthospitality@gmail.com
Inverell Liquor Accordmanager@inverellrsm.com.au
Lake Macquarie Liquor Accordinfo@lakemacquarieliquoraccord.com.au
Liverpool Plains Liquor Accordharry.hunt@hunts.com.au
Maitland Liquor Accordwendy.birrel@RMS.nsw.gov.au
Moree Liquor Accordned@kellyhotels.com.au
Narrabri Liquor Accordmanager@narrabribowlingclub.com.au
Newcastle CBD Liquor Accordrr@kingstreethotel.com
Port Stephens Liquor Accordpsliquoraccord@gmail.com
Singleton Liquor Accordinfo@impysingleton.com.au
Stockton Liquor Accordceo.stocktonrsl@gmail.com
Tamworth and District Liquor Accordiandundon@thepub.com.au
Tenterfield Liquor Accordr.Kelly@tenterfield.nsw.gov.au
Walcha Liquor Accordkfe67625@bigpond.net.au
Liquor AccordContact
Ballina Liquor AccordMarisa.Poptie@ballinarsl.com.au
Bellingen Shire Liquor Accordceo@bellingengc.com.au
Brunswick Valley Liquor Accordbrunswickvalleyliquoraccord@gmail.com
Byron Bay Liquor Accordbblacaresforourcommunity@gmail.com
Coffs Harbour Liquor Accordjohn.rafferty@cex.com.au
Grafton Liquor Accordgarry.williams@gdsc.com.au
Hastings Liquor Accordalistairflower@settlersinn.com.au
Lismore City Liquor Accordsteve@lismoreworkers.com.au
Lower Clarence Liquor Accordchrisd@yambagolf.com.au
Macleay Valley Liquor Accordcrescentheadtav@bigpond.com
Manning Valley Liquor Accordtimtam.2@bigpond.com
Nambucca Valley Liquor Accordpeter.brewis@nambuccarsl.com.au
Richmond Valley and Kyogle Liquor Accordroger@evansheadbowls.com.au
Tweed Heads/Tweed Coast Liquor Accorda.thornhill@twintowns.com.au
Tweed Valley Liquor Accordtweedvalleyliquoraccord@gmail.com
Liquor AccordContact
Albury Liquor Accordrdsmall@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
Berrigan and Jerilderie Shire Liquor Accordsp@finleyrsc.com.au
Condobolin Liquor Accordking1ric@police.nsw.gov.au
Coolamon Shire Liquor Accordtdonoghue@coolamon.nsw.gov.au
Cootamundra Liquor Accordbrad@centralhotel.net.au
Corowa/Howlong Liquor Accordpeter@corowarsl.com.au
Edward River Councilbelambert7@gmail.com
Griffith Liquor Accordgriffhotel@bigpond.com.au
Gundagai Liquor Accordjoe_lico@gundagaiservicesclub.com.au
Junee Liquor Accordjuneeliquoraccord@gmail.com
Leeton Liquor Accordpaton.pj@bigpond.com.au
Mulwala Liquor Accordpeter@mulwalawaterski.com.au
Murray Shire Liquor Accordwaynes@richriver.com.au
Narrandera Liquor Accordbidgeehotel@gmail.com
Temora Liquor Accordsfirth@temora.nsw.gov.au
Tumut Liquor Accordroyaltumut@gmail.com
Wagga Wagga Liquor Accordcath@williamfarrerhotel.com.au
Wentworth Liquor Accordpeter@golgolpub.com.au
West Wylong Liquor Accordjclyburn@bigpond.net.au
Young Liquor Accordrodlisa7@gmail.com
Liquor AccordContact
Bega Valley Liquor Accordrdsmall@alburycity.nsw.gov.au
Cooma Liquor Accordsp@finleyrsc.com.au
Eurobodalla Liquor Accordmatte@baysoldiers.com.au
Goulburn Liquor Accordanthony@goulburnworkers.com.au
Kiama Liquor Accordjanelleb@kiama.nsw.gov.au
Queanbeyan Liquor Accordjwyatt@qlc.com.au
Shellharbour Liquor Accordsarah.marshall@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au
Shoalhaven Liquor Accordgarry@bomaderrybowling.com.au
Snowy Mountains Liquor Accordcameron@banjopattersoninn.com.au
Southern Highlands Liquor Accordgoodbeer@mossvalehotel.com.au
Wollongong Liquor Accorddrenehan@collegians.com.au
Yass Liquor Accordrobert@yasssoldiersclub.com.au
Liquor AccordContact
Barrier Valley Liquor Accordmanager@democlub.com.au
Bathurst Liquor Accordrtaylorr22@outlook.com
Bourke Liquor Accordltiffen@bourke.nsw.gov.au
Brewarrina Liquor Accordnordavpl@hotmail.com
Cobar Liquor Accordjanette.booth@cobar.nsw.gov.au
Collarenebri Liquor Accordcollieclub@bigpond.com
Combined Forbes Liquor Accordvandenberghotel@active8.net.au
Coonamble and Gulargambone Liquor Accordrodneyvallett2@bigpond.com
Cowra Liquor Accordcowrabowly@bigpond.com
Crookwell Liquor Accordcrookwe@bigpond.net.au
Dubbo Liquor Accorddubbo@milestonehotels.com.au
Gilgandra Liquor Accordash@armatreehotel.com.au
Grenfell Liquor Accordcarol_logan@bigpond.com
Gulgong Liquor Accordinfo@princeofwalesgulgong.com.au
Kandos / Rylstone Liquor Accordhenburysport@bigpong.com
Lightning Ridge Liquor Accordandrewjdowd@gmail.com
Mendooran Liquor Accordmail@blackgatesdistillery.com
Mudgee Liquor Accordparagonhotelmudgee@gmail.com
Narromine Shire Liquor Accordgmarchant@narromine.nsw.gov.au
Nyngan Liquor Accordwood1ton@police.nsw.gov.au
Orange Liquor Accordguy.chapman@oesc.com.au
Parkes Shire Liquor Accordmanager@therailwayhotelparkes.com.au
Walgett Liquor Accordpaul@walgettrsl.com.au
Warren Liquor Accordkevin@wrniga.net.au
Warrumbungle Shire Liquor Accordcoonagolf@bigpond.com
Wellington Liquor Accorddavid@wellingtonsoldiers.com

Can’t find a liquor accord in your area?

We’re here to help.

T: 02 9995 0312 | E: liquor.accords@liquorandgaming.nsw.gov.au

Stay up-to-date

Sign up to our liquor accord e-newsletter.

Industry and Accord perspective

Hear about the benefits of why you should get involved in your local liquor accord